Skip Navigation
TSTC students and employees: Click here for TSTC Portal.

TSTC - A Culture of Caring

TSTC Promise - A Culture of Caring

Life happens. But we have resources to help you.

TSTC’s Student Support Services provides a range of assistance to students:

  • Child care.
  • Clothing.
  • Counseling.
  • Food.
  • Housing assistance.
  • Medical.
  • Transporation.
  • Utility bill assistance.


For more information, please see your campus Advocacy and Resource Center representative today. Additional resources during COVID-19 can be found here.  

If you are having trouble paying for basic necessities at home, paying your bills, rent or something else, TSTC has emergency aid that can help get you through this unprecedented time. Funds are made available through State grant programs, other Federal grant programs and the TSTC Foundation and will be used to support students with financial need. An application for emergency aid can be found here: http://bit.ly/TSTCHelpingHands​​

Students must be logged into their MyMail accounts to fill out the application.

Fort Bend

Christina Vargas christina.vargas@tstc.edu

Tamara Lair
tamara.lair@tstc.edu       

Shirin Purnell
shirin.purnell@tstc.edu

Garrett Bratton
garrett.bratton@tstc.edu

Yareni Gomez yareni.gomez@tstc.edu                  

 

Harlingen

Rolando Cavazos
rolando.cavazos@tstc.edu

Rebecca Davila
rebecca.davila@tstc.edu

Patty Flores
patty.flores@tstc.edu

Elma Gomez
elma.gomez@tstc.edu

Charyck Mascorro
charyck.mascorro@tstc.edu

John Mena
John.mena@tstc.edu

Larissa Moreno
larissa.moreno@tstc.edu

Jesse Robles
jesus.robles@tstc.edu

Jessica Turrubiates
jessica.turrubiates@tstc.edu

Max Salazar
maximo.salazar@tstc.edu

Samantha Resendez
samantha.resendez@tstc.edu

Anna Cortez
anna.cortez@tstc.edu

 

North Texas

Chemese Armstrong
chemese.armstrong@tstc.edu

Jean Rogers
jean.rogers@tstc.edu

Stephanie Schoolcraft
stephanie.schoolcraft@tstc.edu

Darrin Sisneros
darrin.sisneros@tstc.edu

Waco

Cynthia Finnegan
cynthia.finnegan@tstc.edu

Aaron Hallcroft
aaron.hallcroft@tstc.edu

Chadwick Scott
chadwick.scott@tstc.edu

David McLendon
david.mclendon@tstc.edu

Mindy Calvillo
mindy.calvillo@tstc.edu

Pat Ortiz
pat.oritz@tstc.edu

Sylvia Flores
sylvia.g.flores@tstc.edu

Angela Evilia
angela.evilia@tstc.edu

 

Abilene

Jennifer Ryan
jennifer.ryan@tstc.edu

Lori Blake
lori.blake@tstc.edu

Rikki Spivey
rikki.spivey@tstc.edu

Kay Johnson
kay.johnson@tstc.edu

Jennifer Jensen
jennifer.jensen@tstc.edu

Francis Gross
francis.gross@tstc.edu

Erin Whilhite
erin.wilhite@tstc.edu

 

Breckenridge

Lisa Langford
lisa.langford@tstc.edu

Cassie Love
cassie.love@tstc.edu

 

Brownwood

Kim Carroll
kim.carroll@tstc.edu

Teresa Phillips
teresa.phillips@tstc.edu

Nina York
nina.york@tstc.edu

Sweetwater

Mayra Juarez
mayra.juarez@tstc.edu

Grace Grimaldo
grace.grimaldo@tstc.edu

Sandra Ortega
sandra.ortega@tstc.edu

Ysidra Reyna
ysidra.reyna@tstc.edu

 

Marshall

Michelle Atkinson michelle.atkinson@tstc.edu

Jason Beach
jason.beach@tstc.edu

Sherry Thompson sherry.thompson@tstc.edu

Terri Dreesen
terri.dreesen@tstc.edu

Felicia Pruitt
felicia.pruitt@tstc.edu

 

Williamson County

Chemese Armstrong
chemese.armstrong@tstc.edu

Megan Redmond
megan.redmond@tstc.edu

Abby Flores
abby.flores@tstc.edu

Jessica Spencer
jessica.spencer@tstc.edu


Texas State Technical College 3801 Campus Drive Waco, Texas 76705 254-799-3611
© 2019 Texas State Technical College
Feedback